MAN CRUSH MONDAY FUN TIME WITH @gee1 ~ Dedicated to @mickyscofield

Hello Steemians,

Monday is hear again, a new week and for sure i believe we are really gonna make the best out of it. Down to business of the day, it's usual man crush Monday fun time with one if our dearest own steemian @gee1 and my man crush for today goes to my very own cousin brother @mickyscofied.

Yaaaggaaa.... Okay, here a little info about my man crush @mickyscofield

WP_20180117_023.jpg

Scofied is a young Nigerian graduate who studied a lucrative course in the science field from a renowned Nigerian Varsity. A cousin brother if mine and it's very pertinent to mention the fact that he is the one who introduced me to this great steemit community.

@mickyscofied started telling me about steemit and it's great positive impact since early months of 2017 last year but i was too reluctant to listen to him then as i had always seen steemut as another time wasting platform as at then. I had been dupped of a huge amount of money from the crashed mmm ponzi scheme as at the time he was preaching steemit to me, so it made the whole issue so complicated and difficult to convince me.

WP_20180117_020.jpg

Yet, Scofield never gave up but rather made it a point of duty to always ring steemit deep into my ears.

Hey! There's no harm in trial.

This was what i told myself, since there's no monetary involments to start, i finally summoned courage to give steemit a trial and indeed, a trial did convince me.
After my account was approved, i started blogging steemit on January this 2018 and has been lit since then.

IMG_20180117_151038.jpg

These photos i used for this post where taken 8th January this 2018 in Owerri Steemit seminar organised by myself, @mickyscofield and @nancy007, strongly powered by @mickyscofied.
A seminar that enabled us to recruit not less than 50 Steemians as at then.

WP_20180117_064.jpg

It's been great having you bro, and big thanks to at gee1 for this beautiful initiative, it's always fun back to back.
Man crush Monday comes every Monday courtesy of @gee1, steemit rocks and it's been our job to evangelise it. Kudos to the Nigerian community steemians for the numerous platforms and initiatives of promoting steem, @abuja-steem, @naijapidgin, @euronation, @wafrica, we are lit.

DQmXfbdAhnRE5Zu6MEWMGDugSjd7e713DpF54Fn3biiwzCX.png
See Ya Soon,
Yours Truly,
@austinebizzy

U5dsWGL1DTtnXZ4uCRKPvt3UCch2unW.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Wow!!! I am so honoured and grateful, Bro.
@gee1's weekly crush is really awesome.
Thank you Brother

No you try pass bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70