FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #MANCRUSHMONDAY

IMG-20180514-WA0003.jpg

Hi guys its another Monday and we all know what is all about. Yeeeyyyy its #mancrushmonday and its always my pleasure to be part.

This Monday I will be crushing @Ejamai. Yes he has always been my crush I want to believe i'm not the only one crushing but is good to part of the number.

I met @ejemai at an orphanage outreach on February 14th this year. That was my first day of seeing and knowing him. He walk up to me and ask me few questions about myself and all I could do was just to smile.

He requested we stay to chat a little longer I was cool with it because he was already making sense with the short Period of our conversation.
Speaking with him me made me have a little understanding about him and brought me to a conclusion that @ejamai is man that should never be ignored in out society and in the world at large, reason been that his got a lot in him that i believe will be of help to our government and corporate world.

IMG-20180514-WA0005.jpg

Who is @ejamai

He is selfless:

with the little have seen and read about him, he put others first and his passion for generating a better community is selfless. His contributions and development as been wonderful so far .

He stirs personal vision:

I have not been privileged to work with him but speaking from those who have. I noticed that working with him will not just be to fulfill his own mission to the community but he will also help one to stir his or her personal visions.

From observation he helps to activate ones passion and gifts. @ejemai working spirit always attract me to my personal dreams.
To what I have always loved to do which is adding value to build a better community.

He his ambitious

With the little time I spent in talking with his I could see he is full of vision and so many dreams. I will quote his word " I am bigger than the government " this statement moved me when he said it, the words was accompanied with so much passion. @stach is an evidence that he his ambitious.

He is generous

@ejemai is a philanthropist who deliver his philanthropical duties with so much excitement. A true giver is known from been cheerful when ever he gives and this is exactly what he does when he impact through giving.

He is responsible

This gentle man takes responsibilities for his actions, he is direct and precise. I have observed him both from afar and near.

He his a leader

I called his this because he draws out the personal vision of those that work with him. And this is one of the attribute of a true leader. He his well coordinated in his leading, he carries not just his team members along but everyone. Dropping vital information to the WhatsApp group chat is an evidence to back this.

IMG-20180514-WA0004.jpg

@ejamai there is a lot to say about you, but while my pen bleeds i will love to stop here.

Confession:

I admire your kind of person. Your dreams and achievements are mind blowing. Keep doing what you know best. Am your secret admirer and with no doubt your mentorship will be productive. Well done to the good works and congratulations to the achievement made. The sky is Your starting point keep soaring because you've got the strength of an eagle.
"make the world a better place"

Thanks @gee1 for creating this platform you are wonderful and happy belated birthday to you.
Thanks for stopping By

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Ejemai truly deserves lots of accolades..

You are right thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78