FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #MAN CRUSH MONDAY

IMG-20180507-WA0012.jpg

Words can't express how grateful i'm to have this young man as my friend, he is a friend with value and integrity, he is always looking out for my progress in every sphere of life.

Today been the man crush Monday, the above guy is my crush for today, what i have for you is more than crush,he is one of the few friends have always tried to protect in other not to loose as a friend, i cherish my friendship with you because you are simply amazing in your ways and you are most passionate about your dreams.

@aristokratos is a friend turn brother I called him Tobi. @aristokratos is a gentle man but I refuse to put perfect because I am very close to him, and i like to disturb him alot, been around him is always amazing, i am always free whenever am with him.

I met him during my ND days in school, and i happened to be in the same club with him back then of which he was the editor in chief. It was from there we became friends.

@ariatocratos is a guy with full of energy he is a goal getter. He is a man of vision
He is reserved but I won't allow him to be.
Tobi has helped me in a lot of ways and through him have been able to work on my self in some areas.

He has a listening hears: several time I go through stuffs that get me bothered, his always there to hear me out and give his little advice. He is always there whenever I needed him.
He is always trying to get better each day, and he usually makes himself available to people around him.

He his accommodating: tobi is a guy who treat his friend's equally, he is not bias in his relationship with people and he always try to make impact in the life of people that comes his way.

He his talented: He is good in many ways just to mention few he is a poet, a writer and he has a leadership skills.

Confession: I know you are trying so hard to be a better you. And I really admire you for that. I appreciate you dear and i will always do.

Sort:  

😨😨😨😨 you caught me off guard this time, i can barely get a word out right.

How I wish I had more to appreciate this beautiful damsel but the best is yet to come. You know right?

I love you💗💗💗 @arogboolabisi and I celebrate the woman you have evolved to be. The world is waiting for you

You are more darling.

Awesome and great thing!

You got it right. Tobi is indeed awesome. So mature and responsible. He does not even mind that i am Postgraduate. He blended well and so respectful. I am glad to have you as my friend Tobi. God bless you

You know I love you right?💗💗💗

You're an amazing individual and your soul is beautifully crafted. Thank you for being a friend @recca

The more you think you know him the more awesome he turns out to be. Thanks for stopping by.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

That is my boy.... @aristokratos😋😋😋😋😋

Aburo😂😂😂 @fadiji09 let me catch you

OMG!!! This is one of the most beautiful pieces i've seen. I so admire this feiendship and wish someone could put this up for me. I'm happy for you guys and i wish you both the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81