ivanivan.co.uk

in #manchester7 years ago

Intelligent MAN and VAN

07491763909

House Moves, Flat Moves and Office Moves

Transportaion

Removals Service

Manchester Based

Hire the Van and the Man

Furnutire Expert

Logistics

Motorbikes

Haulage

Dogs and Human Trafficking

Taxi Service - Space for 2 passingers

Move anyting

Most Random Jobs are Possible Too

I Enjoy carrying Heavy things up the Stairs

Transparent pricing - No Quotes are Necessary

Criminal Background Checked Driver and Labourer

Clean Van

Excellent Value for Money because I try to be World's Fastest Loader

I work like China-Man, I do a great job for the best price.
The only reason I don't do the best job is I do NOT have "Goods in Transit" insurance.
I am NOT Liable for your Damages or Injures. Hopefully this will never happen or I will give you a £10 discount from the final price.

PRICES:

Inside Manchester

£25/Hour = 42p/minuet

I will not charge you a minuet extra after 48

48 minuet Minimum charge = £20

OR

Outside Manchester

£1.80/Mile - For semi-loaded van.

Time spent on Loading and Unloading is Free for Long Distance Trips.

Return trip to Manchester is also free. I only charge for 1 direction of travell.

Extra Pair of Hands with BIG Muscles

£10/Hour inside and outside Manchester

Return trip from far away will not be Free for him

I don't take a cut out of his money

Removals Service = Removing Old Furniture Or Similar

Don't try to give me anything TOO DIRTY!

Call me for a quote. Prices are £30-300.

Dimension of my loading bay:
4.3M Long 14ft
1.8M Wide 5.9ft
1.9M High 6.2ft

google-site-verification: google29761e987adcfe48.html
Call Ivan - 07491763909

Intelligent advice on how to MAKE EASY MONEY, I accept all crypto currency. You can pay me with this money.

Make free money by playing a in a FREE Lotery. You get paid small money each time you play even if you don't win the BIG PRIZE.

Trade and Store your crypto currency here. This is the most simple method. It is better than stock market.

Buy, Sell, Loan or Borrow Bitcoin Here. You can use PayPal too.

Sort:  

I forgot to put my website there

www.ivanivan.co.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01