(CO) THEME: MANAIA. Visual presentation of "ECOSYSTEM" ART DIGITAL (ORIGINAL)

in #manaia5 years ago

Hello, everyone is my entry for the creative contest of "MANAIA" by @lordless.exile. I have the pleasure of showing you and explaining my idea.

FINANCED WORK

12345678910.jpg

THE TOOLS YOU USE:

Free design program "KRITA".
In its desktop version, using the mouse to move around the canvas. Besides that it was necessary TIME, PATIENCE and IMAGINATION. ONLY TECHNICAL "Chalk" and mixture of colors.

What is Manaia?
Manaia is a free-to-use universe for authors and creators, and the set of the upcoming fantasy series, Sons of Gods.!

Upon seeing the current map of Manaia, I quickly realized that it contains a large maritime space. There are rivers well located in different probations. Reading about the literature provided for the contest, I call attention and fact of fishing cities and others where magic is practiced. I told myself! because I do not urge to do something good.
The finished image has that in mind, my postponement is to add a zone to manaia which is to mix contains waters of protective mirrors of a unique depths, luminescent fauna and magical foliage.

Proof of being the artist of the revival.

STEP BY STEP

1.jpg
2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

PD: Hey, @lordless.exile do not unravel in your dream, all the good leads work and perseverance ... Success!

Logoorigial.gif

Hope you like!
I hope you like it and I want to know you too.
We read in a next publication ..

THANK YOU!

Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @artmedina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28