Back To Uploading - Now That I have Some Mana :)

in #mana6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? I hope you've got some of that sweet mana!

So, like many of you, I'm out of negative mana, so I can now post. We are not yet sure what each type of transaction costs in terms of Resource Credits (even though you can see an estimate in Steemd and Steemdb) because things can still change as the system settles down.

My advice to you is to keep creating as normal and not think much about the technicalities :)


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Decluttering, such a life saver. Not only does it help with maximising space it clears brain space too.

I’ve been on the paperless campaign for a while. Keep doing what you do @adetorrent, continue to share your journey to that minimalist lifestyle. ✌🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77