And issue. My anger.

in #man7 years ago

I saw me mean to type in my last post. My anger. As I hit post, It was like a negative attraction, and I saw the words that had been mis-posted. I could delete them. But there's a thing I want to make a point about.

Everybody is human. And although I am serious, some things are just done in jest. I just worry what someone might expect of my thinking.

I intend only good. I think this is normal in 'being'. Plants don't cause evil. Inanimate objects do. Foreign to our system, they are not to be treated like the foreigner. Who is to be well, I'll let somebody else sing about it.

I drink, so. And that's not the only sin my grandfather was raised to fear.

Yes, alcohol is a toxin, it cleanses the system. Don't overdose. Weed also has effects. Though I've only done it once, I've been told there are artist depections of jesus doing Mushrooms.

When I did, and I didn't eat them all like I was told... I saw my family. That's all I care about. For I am man, and there are others of my same species.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77