My 3rd Day in Valletta, Malta

in #malta5 years ago

Yesterday after breakfast I had a short morning organ practice at St John's Co-Cathedral during which I double-checked my registrations. Then I walked around the St John's. Didn't get to see the Caravaggio paintings. Maybe next time. Walked around town again. Had Maltese pizza for lunch with a big bottle of sparkling water because my stomach made funny noises (probably because of the tap water I've been drinking). Then took a nap and read my spy thriller before going for a brief evening organ practice. The recital at night went really well. The organizers asked me to finish exactly at 10 pm so I had to expand my last Toccata with improvisation in the middle section and transition smoothly to the end. Didn't have dinner yesterday so I felt lighter than usual and with my spy thriller and air conditioner fell asleep quite fast.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amazing photos. It is so beautiful especially the church

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67