You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My love Malta <3 , European Island

in #malta6 years ago

The weather seems quite perfect, and the island so beautiful! I've never been to Malta, but your photos remind me of my trip to Crete a few years back. Have you ever been in Crete? Anyhow, I feel like Mediterranean countries are filled with warm and lovely people, which makes the trip even more enjoyable! :)

Sort:  

Kiitos, I havent been to Crete or Greece yet. Yes may be its true also may be sun makes difference in peoples mood?? I dont know about it yet or may be it does. you should definitely visit Malta :D, im sure you will enjoy it a lot x

I'm sure that the Sun affects people's mood, at least I tend to be happier and more positive when the Sun is out! 😎 Malta surely looks amazing, I'd be delighted to travel there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21