You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dependence Day

in #malpractice7 years ago (edited)

I haven't been to the doctor in years either. I will have to get to the dentist eventually but that's beside the point. I refuse to get on the merry-go-round of pills. I try to eat healthy. I could (and should) exercise more. I fight depression with meditating, walking and writing. I even told my husband that I don't want to be on that vicious cycle of one medicine offsetting the side effects of another. No thank you! Please give your friend Bob my best. I pray he gains his health again.

Sort:  

I told him you said so. I hope so, too. They seem to be doing their best to insure that he doesn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61