Adelaide Monthly Meetup

E1DDC4BB-EA19-4265-AF93-2CA7389C9C34.jpeg

Hey Friends! Last night was our usual meetup at The Jade in Adelaide City! As always it was a fun night with yummy food and fabulous people! Great conversation, lots of laughs and time to connect and reconnect with the heart of our community.

I bought a Henna cone along and was stoked to Henna a few fellow Steemians. Thanks for letting me do artwork on your bodies!! 😆

98F37317-A9FB-4EFA-BFCD-5E034E6726B2.jpeg

A huge thanks to @mattclarke for once again organizing our Mallsballers Bingo!! I was beyond excited to win half of first place (it was a tie!) and take home this beautiful silver coin that @mattclarke generously donated. Thankyou 🙏

Thankyou everyone for making each month something to look forward to. I really love this community, I love these people and I’m excited about what the future holds!

Peace out✌️
Jessi

Sort:  

You did lovely work on @izzydawn, @minismallholding and @jeniwonders.

I adore my little bee.

Equally stoked to have henna! I feel quite privileged to be displaying your beautiful work.

Hmm I might have to get in on one of these events one of these days!

Be great to have you along, mate.
Next one is coming up fast, less than two days, then we're skipping December because it's all too hard in December.
Great bunch. Looking like a solid turnout.
I could see you and @holoz0r getting along well.

Oh hell, I won't be able to make that one, might have to book January in. As I live out in the country I have to make plans and allowances for time and places to stay and what not, probably something I can't do on such short notice.

I like this place, it's nice here! (meaning the Australian steemit community)

Sounds like you had a great time

Wow! these look fantastic - damn I missed out. Looking forward to seeing everyone at the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85