Shaidon's Long Weekend Steem Monsters Tournament Results!

in #mallsballers6 years ago

Shaidons long weekend.jpg
Gee, could they mention me more times?

After a hectic 48 minutes the results of my very first Steem Monsters tournament are in!
It was a free entry competition with a limit of 15 players total, two dropped out leaving 13 players hungry
for that sweet sweet 10 Steem prize.

First place: @cranium - I hope you enjoy the prize of 10 Steem.
Second place: @hossainbd
Third place: @planosdeunacasa

Steem Monster winners.jpg

Thank you to everyone who participated. I look forward to going over the replays and seeing how you play and working out my own strategies. Now I my mind is starting to come up with all sorts of ideas for prizes and cool things to incorporate.
This is so much fun and @cranium was so grateful for the win. :D You are more than welcome.

I might even consider residual prizes for everyone who enters my competitions. I haven't decided yet. (I had the option to have tiered prizes, but I had limited Steem. I will do this next time).

Special thanks to @travelgirl. You have got to host your own tournament. :D

I hope everyone enjoys their long weekend. I have to get some sleep as I have an early start tomorrow.

Special thanks to @holoz0r for jumping in and giving these players some competition (we have to put together some cool ideas for tournaments, prizes and what not).

If you want to start your own tournament, it's a very simple process (you will need to find a better background image than I did, and your 'sponsor image', making sure that they match the specifications and then uploading them to imgur and posting the image links. It's US$2 to start (which the Steem price) and whatever Steem Prize amount you want to set. (You have to have the Steem in your wallet to give away). My recommendation would be to have enough Steem where you can tier your prizes into First, Second and Third places so it's a bit more fun for everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cranium for the champion👌

Posted using Partiko Android

If you put the tank heal in the second spot, they become more effective. I hope this helps you in your tournaments. Thank you very much for playing. Next time I will have prizes for second and third place.
Thank you once again.

Yes @shaidon you are right, Thanks for informing. I've made a lot of mistakes in the final because i was afraid bcz @cranium play very well. Thanks for hosting❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks !!!

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

wow great stuff! Will try to put it up this weekend in between two birthday parties!! busy weekend :)

Thanks for tournamet!

Thanks for the tournament! It was fun.

Hi @shaidon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.353 which ranks you at #7659 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 105 places in the last three days (old rank 7764).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #81.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77