You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adelaide Steemit catch-up: Bringing mallsballers together!

in #mallsballers7 years ago

Well sir great to know that you r planning to go there well it's not possible for me . Because I am from India and actually blog to a poor class family.
Welll wish you all the best

Sort:  

If I waited for somebody to organise one, I'd still be waiting.
Be the guy you're looking for.

Yaaa sir I am doing effort in that direction.

Sir can u plz suggest me how can I improve my blog.

You're just posting motivational/inspirational posts you find on the internet, and resteeming other people's posts.
Write your own original content, and build a following.
Be clever, insightful, warm and supportive, and stop posting things that aren't yours.
People hate that here, and it'll never get you anywhere good.

Okk sir now u understand and further I will try to put my own content over here . Thank for your great suggestions sir .

You're actually here very early in the life of this platform.
If you post well, frequently and for a long time, in a year or two you will be the person everyone travels to see.
Lots of people will come looking for your help.

Well sir thank for your response and give suggestions to me and really your word are motivation for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41