Shopping malls are trying to control me! They need to stop this behavior!!!

in #mall7 years ago

It seems like every time I visit shopping mall I observe how they made some small details just to control the crowd. Some things they do are quite genius, but most of them seem like they were thought of by incompetent children.

You enter the mall and there is the place for you to leave your children. Ok I can deal wit that, and the fact that entire mall does not have one window in sight. But who the fuck thought it was nice idea to put one metric ton of stinky moldy cheese in center of the mall. Whole mall reeked of repulsive smell because of someone’s incompetence. And who thought that it was good idea to put large neon lights all around the toilets. Today I had to take an urgent dump, and as soon as I entered that toilet I started sweating like a pig. Like seriously toilets don’t need to have brightness of photo studio. I had to take my shirt of while pooping because I was sweating so hard.

And then it hit me, those lights are there for a reason. If you put someone in steamy stinky room they wont stay there long and leave. They don’t want us to use their toilets more than we need to so nobody would vandalize them, while discouraging the use of their toilet as a regular thing we do entering the mall.

Like if I need to shit and I'm using your services, don't boil me with my shit because you don’t want me to stay there long. Am I asking much?


Up vote, comment, follow, more stories to come…  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47