Phase one of transforming my bedroom

I thought it'd be cool to track my progression of my rooms transformation. What started all this was the fact that I got a new job that I start Monday next week. Its a work from home job so I'm getting a desk and chair and I'll be spending alot more time in my room so I want my room to be enjoyable to be in, I want my room to make me feel good. So this is what I got to work with as of now. I haven't cleaned or organized anything so it's gonna be kinda raw lol. Also I have the computer set up on that tiny table for now it's very temporary, just set it up that way so I can make the sure the system works in time for orientation. Tomorrow I'm picking up the desk with the classic "friend with a truck" and I'll post an update. I'm pretty open to any suggestions. I wanna have a dark/lounge feel to the room so I'm definitely gonna paint the wall and maybe install a new ceiling fan and shelves etc... We'll see what becomes of it any way, here it is!
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57