Phase 2 of transforming my bedroom

So a while back I posted some pics of my room before I got the desk to start my new work from home job which is what started this whole transformation as I explained in my phase 1 post. Go check that out if you haven't already. My bad for not posting the transformation sooner, life's been weird with a recent break up. Kinda trying to take this as an opportunity to start new so #IKilledMyFacebook and deleted my account. I'll be posting on here more because of that. So please add me/refer me to cool people etc... Thanks in advance steemit fam 🤙❤️ I wanted to make this post for two reasons. 1) I finally positioned my room the way I want it after I brought my desk in I rearranged everything like 3 times and now Iam finally satisfied with the placement. 2) this weekend I am gonna start refurnishing my entire bedroom using super cheap material and I am very excited to post it up when I'm done. So here's my room so far...

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58