Sort:  

Really cool video. Makes me want to go diving there right next to the shacks. This place is on my list of destinations.

thank u for watching please upvote the video

Wow, sorry I had forgotten to hit the vote button. Done now. You deserve it.

Thank u for supporting the channel, hope u come back!! Have wonderful day!

Hi, I have not known how to write to thank you for the support you have given my videos since now I hope always to have your support a great greeting @pdq

Yes of course. You're welcome. I support dtube as an alternative to the censorship, demonetizing, video site.

Thank you very much I hope to always count on your support

I really hope you travel to Maldives Island in the near future!! Enjoy the best time of your life !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44