Handmade by Chum

in #maldives7 years ago

Let me introduce our business to you all. My wife and I co-own a medium sized wedding planning business in the Maldives. We are fairly new to the game, but in the next couple of posts let me show you some one our works. Let's start small and begin with a bespoke silk flower bouquet that my wife ever so beautifully makes.

image

She made it to suit an ivory wedding gown. With gold accents and deep reds, the bouquet is brought to life and does not stand out as a artificial bouquet.

image

Don't you just love the colors?

image

And finally the handle. It has hand beaded lace with oh so delicate elements.

Hope you guys enjoyed the post and let us know if you want to see other works by us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88