Mahathir is returning to Malaysia again!

in #malaysian6 years ago

Malaysian national elections will be held on Wednesday. Political analysts say that this year's election is going to be the biggest test for the ruling coalition. Because, 92 years old Dr. 64-year-old Najib is in the face of great pressure to announce Mahathir Mohammad's participation in the elections. Mahathir Mohammad will be the head of the world's oldest government if he can win elections.

Mahathir, who was known as the modern Malaysian figure, left the power in 2003 after remaining in power for 22 years. Mahathir Mohammad, who resigned from the party, was disappointed with the current Prime Minister Najib Razak's work that year. After resigning, Mahathir himself formed a political party. After that group, Mahathir's former team United Malays National Organization has challenged this election by joining the anti-government coalition.

29807187.JPGsource

During the election campaign, Mahathir said, "I have already grown old. I do not have much time left. I want to do some work to rebuild the country. Maybe I want to correct the mistakes I made in the past. I apologize to everyone. I brought Najib to me. It was the biggest mistake of my life. Now I want to correct that mistake. "

Malaysian opposition alliance has appointed Mahathir Mohammed to fight for the post of prime minister. Anwar Ibrahim was the leader of the anti-government coalition. Mahathir once viewed him as an enemy. Anwar Ibrahim who was sent to jail Mahathir Mohammad, who was eager to put Anwar Ibrahim in power now. After winning the election, power will be handed over to Anwar Ibrahim a few days later. The same plan is the opposition alliance.

Mahathir Mohammad thinks that the real purpose is to remove the current Prime Minister Najib Razak from power. Anwar Ibrahim seems to have received enough punishment, Mahathir Mohammed There are several charges including money laundering and state money laundering against current Prime Minister Najib Razak. However, Razak has denied accusations against him.

Mahathir Mohammad, 92, a candidate for election campaign

Mahathir Mohammad will move towards his 93rd birthday if he wins the election. But after that Anwar Ibrahim will be released from prison and will give him power in his hands, Mahathir Mohammed. But this Anwar Ibrahim was admitted to prison 20 years ago. But after winning the election, Mahathir Mohammed is really ready to retire? There is no one in Malaysia to bet on this issue.-BBC

If you like this post,please vote,comment & promote.

[Follow Me(https://steemit.com/@rahmansadik)

Sort:  

I hope Pakatan Harapan will win this election if Datuk Seri Najib is not cheating. I will be waiting for the election results tonight. Upvoted!

During the election campaign, Mahathir said, "I have already grown old. I do not have much time left. I want to do some work to rebuild the country. Maybe I want to correct the mistakes I made in the past. I apologize to everyone. I brought Najib to me. It was the biggest mistake of my life. Now I want to correct that mistake. "
That's why i think so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55