Creatures of Malaysia outside roommates

in #malaysia6 years ago

Monitor lizard enjoying trash in the rain

**what will this become

**

Never seen this neon green bug, didn't notice the ladybug until I saw the picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cool shots, I loved the accidental lady bug capture, and LOL'd at the lizard going into the garbage hahaha, here it's always my sweet little crows <3

I've got a very active murder outside my place as well, I also have one that comes and checks on me at work everyday around the exact same time. The lizards here are quick and hit the drain systems fast so aren't an ez capture. The caterpillar was the biggest I've ever seen and was devouring my terrace garden plants. I relocated it to a banana tree.

One morning I will record audio of the first riser and do a post on it.

Big family day in Malaysia ahead on negligible sleep.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the lizard, wow! That caterpillar kinda creeps me out, though. i don't wanna know! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78