Profile Introduction ( RonZz Chin )

in #malaysia6 years ago (edited)

Good Evening ladies and gentleman,

I am RonZz Chin, established in the year 1992; Made In Malaysia somewhere around The Land Below The Wind - Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

I turned semi- professional in Electronic Soft Darts since 2015; had been traveling around Asia for major tournaments such as Dartslive Open Singapore, Hong Kong, and Taiwan which Organized by Dartslive ASIA Ltd and etc...

Other then playing darts, I am a part time Scuba Diving Guide as a Divemaster certified by PADI. Most of my weekends and summer, I will be a tour guide bringing guest from Mainland China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan around my hometown Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. ( as I will introduce you my home town in my next post )

And for my year end activity, I am a Disk Jokey ( DJ ) since 2013 until present, I played different kind of genre depends on crowd & club requirement but my favorite genre is PsyTrance!

That’s 3 of most important of my daily life and activity, and so I perhaps too much talking is kinda dizzy thou.

Welcome to follow me, as I will follow back. I will be updating my post as frequent as possible to keep everyone entertained!!

Thank you for the time in knowing me, I appreciate the precious time of yours. BUT !!!! Don’t forget to hit the up post button right down 😁55976EFB-1A55-4A10-988F-8A5C33320C6E.jpegE133675D-F0FA-48E8-8B2D-CAAFACD8B506.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see more post about dart & diving 😉

Welcome to steemit bro..

Hi @ronzzchin. Interesting background. You must have a lot of interesting stories to tell.
Keep sharing and posting.

Welcome to steemit platform.
Cheers.

Nice to meet you in steemit

Nice to meet you too

Welcone to steemit @ronzzchin glad to have you in this platform. Keep posting

Hi there @ronzzchin and welcome to steemit, wow, semi pro dart player huh? Where do you play in kk?

Yeah. Nice to meet you. I’m almost everywhere in KK hahaha.

Welcome to steemit @ronzzchin...

Hi ronzz welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @ronzzchin ... Tour Guide? Freelance??

Yeah. Freelance haha

BRo. Remove introduction tag and change it to introduceyourself

Done.. thanks bro.. start slow and keep learning. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41