You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MALAY MALAY - Call out Steemians in Malaysia 🇲🇾

in #malaysia5 years ago (edited)

Hey @waybeyondpadthai welcome to Malaysia!
It is good that you hang out in Melacca first as there's been a major water disruption in the capital city.
Hope by the time you arrive KL it will be back to normal!

It is supposed to schedule till 26!
Fingers crossed! 🤞🏻

Which part are you planning to stay in KL?

I am a little tied up with some family things at the moment but will definitely squeeze in time to meet you during weekend.

See whether how others will plan and I'll do my best to be there!

@bitrocker2020, @awesomianist, @AaronLeang, @joannewong, @elizacheng, @davidke20, @orangila, @superoo7, @redpalestino can you help along to plan too with @fitinfun?

Sort:  

Oh! Thanks for the heads up! And yay! Would be fun / interesting to meet you! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm going to Singapore myself on the 29th, this weekend will be rough. But depending where the meetup takes place, I will try to make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54