I city Shah Alam A thousand of light park.

in #malaysia6 years ago (edited)



Dear Steemian,
This is my first video post in @dtube, I city is a well-known place in Shah alam- Selangor Malaysia I visit I city with my wife, this place is providing a beautiful garden with a thousand of beautiful lamp, so many domestic visitor and tourist is want to visit this extraordinary park. If you have a chance to visit Malaysia you should put I-City as the one of your destination place to visit.

There are interesting playground provide for the kids, if you like to feel the snow, in I- city they provide artificial snow house, you can rent a snow coat and all the equipment before entering the snow house, spending time in I city only can be done in the night, the management of I-city start open their place in the evening and close about 11.00 pm.

Best Regard
@faizarfatria


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interested place.

You should visit that park @mirzatanjongan

Great information my senior @faizarfatria, one day I"ll visit this place and hope it like you've explained... 😎

amazing your video bro ..
almost the same as my city.buloh blang ara
koen nyoe meunan @muharza

mantap bg @faizarfatria.. sangat luar biasa pemandangan di sana.

Thanks for your informations @faizarfatria, maybe in this year I will be there ti visit my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44