photography of the life of a small spider above the tree/fotografi kehidupan laba-laba kecil diatas pohon

in #makro6 years ago

Hello friends steemit everything ... !!!
Hope you are healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some portrait photos about the little spider Hope you guys like it.
image
this spider I found in the plant in the back garden where I live. Looks like he's again relaxing in a tree.
image
image
image
I just shoot some pictures using samsung j5 pro camera and added a macro lens.

This is all I can share on this occasion. Hopefully we can also relax like this spider.

Thank you very much for your support and keep following me to see more spiders in the future.

thank you for your support and do not forget to follow me:
@ziocalindra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51