My First Post Sucked Without The One Site You Must See If You Are New To Steemit

in #makingmoney8 years ago

My First Post Sucked Without This!

Hey Now ! This is my first Markdown document in Stackedit.io/editor


If you are new to the Steemit community then do yourself a big favor and go to the stackededit.io/editor

StackEdit stores your documents in your browser, which means all your documents are automatically saved locally and are accessible offline!

Note:

  • This is the first time I have used Stackedit.io so the results may not be great
  • Please let me know in the comments below if you have any good recommendations that will help make these posts better.
  • I have't quite figured out everything here but taking imperfect action is better than not taking any action at all.

Now I think that using wordpress is alot easier than using the stacked editor. However, I never knew that you could publish to many different places using this app. Pretty Cool !

Stackedit.io says the following about Publication

Publication

Once you are happy with your document, you can publish it on different websites directly from StackEdit. As for now, StackEdit can publish on Blogger, Dropbox, Gist, GitHub, Google Drive, Tumblr, WordPress and on any SSH server.

**Pretty Cool Right ? Next post tomorrow

Sort:  

Thanks ... It's all new to me. Right now I am just figuring out everything on this platform. Seems like it will take another couple of days or two before I will be able to put out some content that really kicks ass because of all the new things I have to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43