You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With this post included I'll have made ~$1500 over the last 9 days posting. Let's break down how that happened and how I'm about to break 900 followers!

in #makingdamoney7 years ago (edited)

Truly a awesome article. You know i dont really think background has anything to do with this platform. I think it all about consistency and dedication. Most of all follow and learn by who you follow. From all if us newbies,,,,thanks. Resteemed. Buy the way, love the pimp outfit.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree. I don't think you need my background to do well. Hell, the most info I picked up on this platform about how to do well is from someone that didn't graduate from high school. So, there you go. that said. It's easier because of the advantages I came with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38