You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With this post included I'll have made ~$1500 over the last 9 days posting. Let's break down how that happened and how I'm about to break 900 followers!

in #makingdamoney7 years ago

I still haven't broke my shell yet still working on being a mini-minow... :-)
can't wait to break out and join all this fun!
namaste

Sort:  

Don't say that. I recognize the name. I see you commenting on and off again. When you're ready and you think you have an article worth sharing hmu in steemit chat and if it helps spread peace, abundance, and liberty I'll toss you a resteem.

glad I cross your radar!.. just wait till I learn to use this little magic box! right now it is a fancy typewriter! I need to learn how to put thing in file ,link them ,and learn how to do web page layout & formatting...lol...I am getting there..managed to make a meme , and get it to load took me two attempts...that is better than last week!
computers and me never have got along...never had a big enough reason to fight the dang things....
Became a Dad 9 years ago... now I am fighting for his future! that makes it worth it!
monkeys like me should be kept away from these little magic boxes! but if you can teach us sign language. ...lol...and something about giving us typewriter and coming up w/ Shakespeare's work...lol
thank you for the support!
Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39