You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With this post included I'll have made ~$1500 over the last 9 days posting. Let's break down how that happened and how I'm about to break 900 followers!

in #makingdamoney7 years ago

It's great being able to read about where you started from and how you got to where you are now. Success stories like yours are a big motivation and as an aside, it was a damn interesting and entertaining post. I am a proud minnow super stoked at almost reaching my first 100 followers. I take every opportunity to learn from success stories like yours, your advice really resonates. Sorry, too glowing perhaps? Nah, you deserve it!

Sort:  

Minnow Support Project is Monday. I hope you submit something!

Monday as in tomorrow Monday? I'd better get my thinking cap on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39