Check out this Spartan 117 Master Chief Helmet Cake She made!

in #making7 years ago (edited)

His wife made him this awesome cake!!!

Source: Link

Sort:  

Awesome! Reminds me of my days playing Halo 3 and Reach! :)

thank you for your interest

Wooow.. Nicw cake.. I love it.

IAM STEEMIAN INDONESIAN

xD

Lmaoo this is great, but I think it resembles a mutant ninja turtle more than master chief!

Hello and welcome,
I am a new to this community,
I try to find my way up and increase the numbers of followers
I already follow now, please follow me back and upvote @jyhoke
Good luck

ok i follow you and thanks for you comments where good luck for this trip

Wow. Really awesome. Upvoted and followed. Kindly do he same

Looks awesome and delicious!!

Very creative! Thanks for sharing.

you welcome bro keep follow me for more interesting updating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42