Junoberries: The Introduction

in #making8 years ago

So to start... I am a girl from the mysterious and beautiful land of Canada. My life has been spent doing arts and crafts, story telling and making tools, much of which boarders homesteading. for the most part I will be posting my volumes here on metallurgy and making. today is also the day I've officially quit facebook...
the psychological impact of of social media is a very negative one so I am kicking the habit once and for all.
that said I will be spending my time from now on creating wonderful stories, beautiful objects, blacksmithing, and all manor of things positive for the sake of good health and emotional wellbeing..
Enjoy the journey and the good it may bring.

Juno of the Berries:
may your life be plentiful
#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Great to have you here! Hope to catch many of your awesome posts. Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit. I never got into Facebook because of all the trash. I'm sure you'll find Steemit less stressful and more rewarding. Upvoted and followed.

gosh: I so hope to provide positive and useful information to our peers.. you included! thank you!!!

@roswellrockman works with stones, he may know someone who will trade STEEM for steel.
@junoberries was wondering whether she could buy steel with steem, I think it would be easier with bitcoin at this point but maybe you know something.

Lets see how this all goes. hey buddy?
thank you for getting me in here. tutorial coming down the pipe hopefully this week.

Welcome to steemit Juno! I upvoted and followed you! Please follow me back😊

done and done! :D thank you for the follow and the kind words!

so, not sure I understand but... there is someone going around voting down everything and everything... do you know what that is all about?

It is some jerk playing games. Just ignore him.

no worries then :) if you are looking for something to nerd out on I am starting to post articles on metallurgy and blacksmithing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50