How I Do My Daily Makeup

in #makeupdaily8 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the my video . My name is Gita Savitri Devi . I'm Indonesian people living in Berlin , Germany . In this video I record any kind that I do on that day . Some are obvious, some are not obvious . But most random anyway haha . The point I want share snippet of my life as a student here .
Uh yeah , by the way I uploaded vlog every week . So , stay tuned !
How I Do My Daily Makeup


PRODUCT :

  1. CATRICE All Round Concealer
  2. MAC Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15 NW20
  3. LAURA MERCIER Translucent Loose Setting Powder
  4. THE BALM Nude Tude Eye Palette
  5. P2 Eyeliner
  6. MAYBELLINE The Colossal Volum' Waterproof Mascara
  7. ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eyebrow No.6
  8. ESSENCE Silky Touch Blush in Baby Doll
  9. ARITAUM Color Lasting Tint in Shy Orange

Haben Sie vielen Dank..

Sort:  

Make it right and receive a bonus $30K!

I think $50K :p

Congratulations @gitadevi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48