You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aquarius Inspired Eye Makeup

in #makeup6 years ago

Its awesome @thatsrimi...Pease keep it up you are doing a great job....I really liked your makeup idea. I will definetely try your makeup trick using all the products.

But I am not able to find the find the mentioned product i.e. (Kryolan 3507). It is limited in my area.

Can you please tell me the alternative one. Really forward to your positive response, My sister.

Thanks,
ZaraAnwar

Sort:  

You can buy a blending brush from sigma but it would be expensive. Try Real Techniques brushes, they have great quality.

@thatsrimi thanks for the advice. I have told my friend to bring it from Dubai.....and she's got it....

Its very awesome...Check it outKryolanEyeshadowApplicationBrush_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30