Introduce Yourself

in #makeup7 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemit!

My name is Wynonah and I am a 21 year old makeup enthusiast. I just go by Wyn, though, ‘cause my real name’s a mouthful (and no, I wasn’t named after Winona Ryder). I’m thrilled to be part of this community and share my two cents about the topic!

Aside from spending a huge portion of my salary on Sephora and other beauty counters, I enjoy travelling occasionally. Travelling can be quite pricey so I can’t do it as much as I want to, but I make it a point to get out of my daily routine and travel somewhere at least once a year. This Summer, my family and I went on a 3 week trip to the United States and visited a few cities like San Francisco, Los Angeles, Portland, Seattle, and Las Vegas. Hopefully, I’ll be able to travel again next year after I recover from all the expenses from my most recent trip (lol).


Castello di Amorosa, Napa Valley, May 2017

I can’t wait to share my thoughts and experiences with all of you! My goal is to make this a space for everyone, including myself, to learn more about the art of makeup. Many people use it in different ways for different reasons, and I’d love to hear about your personal journey! Xo

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

welcome to steemit

Hi, welcome on steemit! You should add the "introduceyourself"-tagg for more people to get to know you! I was wondering, do you know where that last picture was taken!? Because it reminds me some how of a map in a videogame (cobblestone - counter strike global offensive) good luck!!

Great idea! I'll go ahead and do that. Lol yeah that was taken in Castello di Amorosa, one of the many wineries in Napa Valley. It's a beautiful place! x

Thanks for your reply, I gonna Google it 😉 lovely!

Welcome to Steem @wynthehuman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. ^^
Let's keep on communicating with each other. ~
You will have a lot of experience in the future.

Looking forward to it! x

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

@wynthehuman awesome! Welcome to steemit! You should add the tag introduceyourself since it's your first time here on steemit! Followed you! Follow back if youre okay with it! :D Steemit is an awesome place to share your interests and passion with making some money from it (just dont expect to be a millionaire overnight) :D

Of course I followed you backkkk haha

Hey there, i'm new too. it looks like you had fun in the USA. I'm now following you too. Lets conect!

Awesome, thanks! I had loads of fun and I can't wait to come back x

Welcome :D, upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54