Guys love little or No make-up

in #makeup6 years ago

I love taking my time to do makeup, I could spend 20-30mins just to slay it.
But one day something happened, we gisted all thru the night thus I slept late.
The next morning I woke up, I was late I didn't have much time to have a nice makeover session, so I only did my eyebrows with a light lipstick to match.

IMG_20180306_141834_589.JPG

To my greatest surprise he said " this isthe prettiest you have ever been" and I was like blushing and confused at the same time. Cos I really didn't get it till he later explained.
Never you underestimate the power of the eyebrow😂, it is truly 40% of makeup.

Sort:  

What you relayed here is a big secret most ladies don't know.
Most guys don't care about what you put on your face.

You can gain 2 points on a guy's scale when you're makeup free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70