Check out my new photo on Instagram! : 2019/06/20 22:10:52

in #makeup5 years ago


traciedang


Check out my Instagram for more model pictures!
Follow me at https://traciedang.com





Late post about this when I modeled for the amazing @doll_it_up_ with the @avlimageacademy 💄I shot some self portraits at my house to really capture this beautiful makeup ❣

MUA: @doll_it_up_

Picture/Styling: @traciedang

Makeup Instructor: @flotobarmakeup

Project: @avlimageacademy

#makeup #beauty #moodygrams #mood #photooftheday #bayareaphotographer #visualvogue #vscoportrait #vietgirl #asiangirl #asianconfidence #asianmodel #model #modeling #fashionmodel #bayareamodel #sacmodel #editorial #publishedmodel #sfmodel #lamodels #nycmodel #wileminamodels #fordmodelscout #fordmodels #fashion #vogue #style #share2steem #traciedang

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53