You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rimmel Manifi'eye Pallet in Crimson Tutorial

in #makeup6 years ago

I am not a big fan of Rimmel, just never used it and as you may think it is difficult to use something that you are not aware if it will work well or not. I somehow more stick to known names although they are expensive.

That is why I find it interesting and informative to know your opinion adn to see the results. I like how you in details explains everything and the pictures are amazing. You are real artist and a good teacher :)

Sort:  

I completely understand, it's hard to spend money on a brand you may not be familiar with. Thank you so much for your support and commenting on my blog!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64