makeup test: Aladdin collection by MAC and Primark review

in #makeup5 years ago

Aladdin the movie is hitting cinemas this week so it feels only appropriate to discuss #Aladdin collection by MAC and Primark as well.
Both brands got inspired by the classic Disney fairytale but they are so different. #MACAladdin collection is inspired by the new movie and it's fully about makeup. When #PrimarkAladdin collection is inspired by the good old cartoon and there's not much makeup to be honest. Just one eyeshadow palette, lashes, nails... but a lot of cloths and home decor.

You might also like:
Jeffree Star Magic Star concealer and powder test

Maybelline Dream Urban Cover foundation review. Dupe for It Cosmetics CC cream?

Urban Decay Game of Thrones collection review

Sort:  

I like that you have this hair decoration for this video :) It's cool!

I also like your review. I use almost no make up but I still like such videos. The colors of the palette are beautiful and it's a pity that it became a little bit messy but these would definitely be my colors :)

Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your curie vote!

Hi,
I’m so glad you enjoyed my review 💖💖💖
Hopefully in my next video I will do a better look 😉

Hi standupbeauty,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi,
Thank you so much!!! I feel honoured 😍

Congratulations @standupbeauty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

So beautiful your makeup, Aladdin is one of my favorite movies, first for the costumes and second for the plot. Seeing you a makeup of my movie gives me a lot of nostalgia haha

Oh that’s so sweet 😍 Aladdin is one of my favourite movies as well, it takes me back to my childhood... good old days 😂😂😂 cannot wait for the new version with Will Smith

woohoo I found a makeup reviewer on Steemit, great great. The best part is once in a while I can come and ask my makeup queries. On youtube there is so much content that it gets confusing. Love the game of thrones one the most.

Hi,
I’m quite new here but I’m definitely here to stay so if you have any beauty related questions feel free to ask :)

Yeah you will rock it here gurrrllll 🤗
Thanks for being helpful, i wil come for nay queries if i have :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39