Hi !!! This is my presentacion

in #makeup7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, my name is Rebecca, I'm from Venezuela, my hobbies are diverse and fun like dancing, reading many books, music and more than anything is makeup. I see makeup as an expression of art because it is a form of change. , a way of expressing all your feelings, that is also a way to change or improve your vision of yourself, if you feel good with yourself the opinions of others do not matter !!! I have a philosophy "When you feel very bad, fix a little more than normal, it will seem that you are well and psychologically you will feel better ", so try it and guess what? It's going to work! I do not say that to look pretty it is necessary to use makeup but it is a wonderful way to enhance your features, highlight your features, raise your mood and self-esteem.

Another of my passions is photography, it is an expression of unique art, it is capturing unrepeatable moments and having a memory of that moment, it is a form that for me that helps to preserve your memories, moments, places and many other things that go to be unrepeatable, does not happen to them that they look at a photo from a couple of years ago and they bring back memories that are beautiful or negative but that left you a teaching or a unique resource? The photography for me is that, one of the most beautiful expressions of art that the human being has created, not only serves to entertain, but also to remember and preserve that moment

2017-10-27 04.34.06 1.jpg

So guys, that's all about me, thanks for reading me and I hope to see you soon !!!

Sort:  

hi Rebecca - look forward to seeing you post examples of your photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51