Dermalogica Sound Sleep Cocoon 🆕 Transformative Night Gel Cream Review

in #makeup6 years ago


The Dermalogica Sound Sleep Cocoon is a gel-cream texture that is to be applied over the entire face right before going to sleep at night. I really enjoy the texture and how is absorbs quickly, but that is all I like about this gel-cream. In the morning after I rinse my face off for the day my skin feels and looks dry, flaky, and dehydrated. I used this for about three weeks and I think my face is missing it's normal mask that I normally use. The Sound Sleep Cocoon contains several fragrance components. This also contains the slightly fragrant Albizia Julibrissin Bark Extract, AKA Persian Silk Tree, which is sixth on the ingredient list. I wish they focused on antioxidants and moisturizers instead of fragrance. This could have been great but instead it is a definite pass.
...
http://amzn.to/2BiMh1I
I am proud to offer my very own beauty products at Amazon. We are starting small but hope to grow these offerings. Take a look and if you can pick one or two up, it helps keep this channel truly independent.

...
Help support this channel by clicking this Amazon link before you do your Amazon shopping - http://amzn.to/2GSH5C0

www.noBSbeauty.net


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45