Cover FX Power Play Liquid Foundation Review and Swatches

in #makeup6 years ago


I really love most products that Cover FX releases. I personally did not love the Power Play Liquid Foundation, but let me explain why I gave this a good rating. The Cover FX Power Play Liquid Foundation is a full coverage foundation made for people that have oily to normal-oily skin. I have dry skin and this was certainly too mattifying for me to wear on a daily basis. So if you have dry skin keep looking because this will make dry skin more dry with daily use. I received a few different colors and I love that this foundation has an extensive shade range. For me the closest match was N 20. I also love that this is fragrance free and does not contain denatured alcohol. If you have oily skin and are looking for a full coverage foundation then the Cover FX Power Play Foundation is worth checking out.
...
http://amzn.to/2BiMh1I
I am proud to offer my very own beauty products at Amazon. We are starting small but hope to grow these offerings. Take a look and if you can pick one or two up, it helps keep this channel truly independent.

...
Help support this channel by clicking this Amazon link before you do your Amazon shopping - http://amzn.to/2GSH5C0

www.noBSbeauty.net


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45