Volition Beauty Prismatic Luminizing Shield SPF 50 Review and Swatches

in #makeup6 years ago


I was very excited to purchase the Volition Prismatic Luminizing Shield once it came out. This is a sunscreen that I actually see myself not minding using. So many other sunscreens left my face looking greasy, having a chemical scent, or left my moisturizer underneath pilling. I also love that this is an SPF 50, which is higher than many other sunscreens out there. This doesn't have any of those issues. The only possible issue I could possibly see is if you have dark skin getting washed out.
...
http://amzn.to/2BiMh1I
I am proud to offer my very own beauty products at Amazon. We are starting small but hope to grow these offerings. Take a look and if you can pick one or two up, it helps keep this channel truly independent.

...
Help support this channel by clicking this Amazon link before you do your Amazon shopping - http://amzn.to/2GSH5C0

www.noBSbeauty.net


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45