Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Perfector Review and Swatches

in #makeup6 years ago


The Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Perfector is BB/ Tinted Moisturizer which contains an SPF of 25. This does do some slight blurring of unevenness and imperfections. This is light to medium coverage and applies easily and blends quite easily. The only issue you might have is trying to build the coverage because it can get a little cakey looking when it is applied too thickly. I wish they would have left out the alcohol and fragrance. Thankfully the fragrance is not noticeable. I had one more issue with this and that was some creasing in fine lines around my eyes after 4-5 hours of wear.
...
http://amzn.to/2BiMh1I
I am proud to offer my very own beauty products at Amazon. We are starting small but hope to grow these offerings. Take a look and if you can pick one or two up, it helps keep this channel truly independent.

...
Help support this channel by clicking this Amazon link before you do your Amazon shopping - http://amzn.to/2GSH5C0

www.noBSbeauty.net


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45