BH Cosmetics

in #makeup7 years ago

BH Liquid Lipsticks are full-coverage, liquid lipsticks that don’t smudge or transfer once they’ve dried. I like to apply a few layers to really get the most saturated color possible.

I’ve found that, unlike other liquid lipsticks, the BH Cosmetics Long Wearing Matte Lipstick does not dry out my lips. It feels a little watery going on, but then dries pretty quickly. Once it is dry, I barely notice that I have it on. It’s very light and natural feeling. The color does last several hours, but may require a little touch up later in the day.

This kit is really affordable and it comes in a nice array of colors. As promised, both the liner and lipstick are long-lasting and they feel comfortable on your lips. I’ll be using this lip kit on a regular basis and will most likely purchase even more shades! I currently have it in Serena and Endora.
BH cosmetics.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @makeuplove, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I'm OBSESSED with BH's lip liners. They're literally the best formula and don't budge!! I loved BH so much because of its affordability but unfortunately they put up their shipping prices to Australia so I haven't ordered since :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48