Profusion cosmetics * INSIDER

in #makeup8 years ago

Profusion cosmetics *
Review of first impressions

I received these makeup products by Profusion Cosmetics to try and give you my honest opinion about them.
I received:
*Kiss me up, velvet matte lipstick set
*Precise eyes, 6 precision point gel eyeliner set
*Highlight & contour, cream stick kit (bonus blender sponge)
*Concealer palette

In this post I give my first impressions regarding these products, soon they'll do a more thorough review as i like to try the products several times before issuing a final verdict.

Kiss me up, velvet matte lipstick set.

Is a set of 6 lipstick, matte, with pleasant fragrance, high pigmentation and duration, I love the packaging, it is resistant, and tones that brings this kit are sufficient to complement your makeup day, night, holiday or for any occasion.


Swatches lipsticks

These products received by Profusion Cosmetics in his "Insider" program, I hope soon to do different more complete reviews of each, also show makeovers using these products, thank you to Profusion Cosmetics for sending these amazing products!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89