My first Make-up post: Introducing the 10 matte lipstick bestsellers by MAC // 你好这是我的第一个化妆微博:介绍十个畅销mac哑光口红

in #makeup8 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemers/Make-up lovers! 


I'm a Make-up Artist, who has been working under MAC for a few years. I have been selling the same lipsticks during my time there and so I just wanted to share the absolute favorite matte lipsticks with you! This is my very first beauty post and I'm excited to let you know more about bestsellers, go-to Make-up looks, beauty hacks etc. I always wanted to blog about beauty related things, but never found an opportunity (until now). Can't wait to start blogging about what I'm so passionate about. I hope I get to see more beauty enthusiasts on Steemit, so we can exchange our beauty knowledge. If you like what you see, don't forget to give this post an upvote, leave a comment and I will definitely check out your blog! 

Don´t forget to exfoliate your lips first, in order to reveal soft and smooth lips. Simply mix sugar, olive oil and honey together, massage your lips with it for a minute and rinse it of with warm water. Make sure to apply a lip balm before using the matte lipstick to keep the lips fresh. (Recommendation: MAC´s Prep+Prime Lip balm) I always recommend using a lipliner, the color will look more intense and it helps your lipstick last longer. 


化妆迷们你们好!


我是一个化妆师,有长年在mac上班的工作经验。我知道哪些口红最畅销我很想介绍给你们还要一些其他的化妆技巧。这是我的第一个微博!我一直想写跟化妆有关的博客,但是一直没有机会直到现在。很期待跟你们分享我热爱的东西。希望在steemit找到更多对化妆感兴趣的朋友们可以分享更多的技巧。如果你喜欢看到的内容请评论,我也一定会看你的博客




Mehr


Taupe


Whirl (My absolute favorite one)


Stone

 


Chilli


So chaud


Viva glam 1


Viva glam 3


Sin


Instigator




I hope you enjoyed this little blogpost!

Until then, I wish you all a beautiful day


希望你们喜欢我的博客 祝你们有美好的一天


Lisa 青华


-----------------------------------------


Follow me on Instagram

@lisahoa



Sort:  

I am not a make up pro, it always has been up to the models. But it looks fantastic :-)

欢迎美女的创新!

謝謝 ! :)

很有新意,欢迎加入!

謝謝! 感謝您的評論

cant see any of the picts. O.o

Sorry, you can see it now

yes. can be viewed now

I personally liked taupe, but I see why your favorite is whirl. It looks great on you.

Thank you so much. Taupe was my very first lipstick I bought

Gorgeous colors! I've always loved MAC lipsticks, thanks for posting colors and your personal favorites to check out 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28