Pink Cut Crease Tutorial

in #makeup6 years ago (edited)


Which products would you like me to use in my next look?? 💄

@hudabeauty @shophudabeauty Mauve Obsessions Palette
@maybelline Fit Me Concealer (10)
@deciem Serum Foundation (2.1N)
@essencemakeup Superfine Eyeliner Pen
@parishilton Lashes
@anastasiabeverlyhills @norvina Brow Pomade (Dark Brown), Contour Kit (Light to Medium)
@katvondbeauty Alchemist Palette
@maccosmeticscanada Sweet Mamastarrr Lipstick and Blush Duo

Connect with me

Instagram: KikiTan_beauty
-Twitter: KikiTan_beauty
https://www.instagram.com/kikitan_beauty
Email: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I smell this is an Instagram video ehehhe :D Am I right :P But I am glad to see different types of creators venturing in the community :D Bring more original Dtube videos and You will see that You will get more support :D Good job with this one it is great :D

Aha yes you are right! Thank you so much for your input, Im always looking to improve my content :D

You are welcome. It is a pleasure. Please keep it coming. Have you ever recorded an original and exclusive Dtube video?

No I haven't yet but I definitely need to get on that !

Yeah do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38