Yellow Cut Crease Tutorial

in #makeup6 years ago (edited)


What do you think of the glitter liner?? ✨✨✨

@juviasplace Zulu Palette
@hudabeauty @shophudabeauty Desert Dusk Palette
@essencemakeup Superfine Eyeliner Pen
@nyxcosmetics_canada @nyxcosmetics Glitter Primer and Metallic Glitter (05)
@lancomeofficial Bendable Eyeliner(07 Silver)
@ardellbeauty Faux Mink Lashes (811)
@maybelline Fit Me Concealer (10, 20)

Connect with me

Email: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great look, girl! I really want to pick up a Juvia’s Place palette after watching this! Do you have an Instagram? I would love to follow you! Resteemed!

Wow thank you so much <3 I love the Juvia's Place palettes their shadows are so pigmented! My Instagram is KikiTan_beauty. https://www.instagram.com/kikitan_beauty/

Thank you so much for resteeming!

I loveee this! I'm def now a fan of yours! Resteemed!

thank you so much <3 that means so much to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31