Glittery Smokey Eye Tutorial | Ultimate Basics Palette

in #makeup6 years ago

Hello everyone, today I'll show you how to get this beautiful glittery smokey eye. I'll be using the Naked Ultimate Basics Palette. This is super easy and quick to do. Don't hesitate to ask me any questions in the comments down below. Happy Wednesday!

Products Used:
Urban Decay Cosmetics - Ultimate Naked Basics Palette
Anastasia Beverly Hills - Brow pomade (Dark Brown)
Anastasia Beverly Hills - Contour Kit (Light to Medium)
Essence - Superfine Eyeliner
Maybelline - Fit Me Matte and Poreless Foundation (125)
NYX - Glitter primer & metallic glitter (lumi-lite)
Tarte - Shape tape concealer (light neutral)
YSL - Tatouage Matte Lip Stain (07)
Urban Decay - All Nighter Setting Spray

Connect with me

Email: [email protected]

Track: Disfigure - Blank [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch:

Sort:  

Beautiful Makeup :D
I've subscribed to your Youtube Channel!
Keep it up! :D

Thank you so much for your support :) I made sure to subscribe back!

I love this make up <3 I'm following you now!!!

Thank you so much :) I just followed back <3

wahou very beautiful make up!!
I am passionate about makeup and I made an article about it, I would like to have your opinion on what I do :) i follow u
https://steemit.com/makeup/@naeroby/makeup-my-passion

Thank you so much <3 Ill be sure to follow back and Ill check out your article as well!

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43