안녕하세요~대만에서 온 리나입니다^^嗨!我是來自台灣的Lina!!

in #makeup7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요~대만 사람인데 한국어로 자기소개하고 있네요 ㅎㅎ
지금 한국에서 메이크업 아티스트로 일하고 있고요.
제 메이크업 다이입니닼ㅋ 부끄럽네요..


평소에 메이크업.화장품.패션에 관심이 많아서 나중에 이 주제로 글 올리려고 해요^^
많이들 재밌게 봤으면 좋겠네요!!

哈囉 我是來自台灣的LINA
現在在韓國當彩妝造型師~所以一起連韓文的介紹也寫了一下
我是一個熱愛彩妝、衣服、購物的女生!所以打算以後也以這些為主題多分享一些有趣的文章
希望大家會喜歡~

Sort:  

반가워요~ㅎㅎ 한국말 잘하시네요
보팅,팔로우 하고 갈게요 자주 소통해요^^

반가워요! 감사합니다^^
저도 팔로우할게요. 자주 소통해요!

환영합니다!
근데 한국분 아니세요? 메이크업 다이..전문 용어가ㅎㅎㅎ
포스팅 기다릴게요ㅎㅎ

저 토종 대만인입니다..ㅎ
맞팔해요!

정말로 대만분이세요??
모국어가 아닌 언어를 이정도로 소화하시다니, 싱기방기!
여튼 반갑습니다 : )

ㅋㅋ 감사합니다^^ 반갑습니다~

한국말 정말 잘하시네요 ㅋㅋ 환영합니다. 한국도! 스티밋도!

감사합니다!! 맞팔해요~~~

Congratulations @jowa7979! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jowa7979! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48