Posting for no reason but to show off!! More updates and makeup stuff!

in #makeup6 years ago

Hello everybody and my 3 new followers, welcome to heaven!

The last few days I have been very sick which is a major inconvenience because this is such a busy week in my life! Working at my old job, having my first shift at my new job AND I have a job interview for my DREAM job on Thursday!! So mega excited but mega bad timing to get sick... :(

During the time off I've had for bed rest I've been incredibly incredibly incredibly BORED.. so what better else to do with my time than practice my makeup (hint at the dream job)

I've put a sneak peek on Instagram of some makeup related posts dropping soon but I thought I'd share with you guys, my more personal followers, what I've been doing first

So with no further ado.. some LOOKS

If you feel any need or all the need to follow me on insta, you can find me at @makeupbytabby_

DSC01478.jpg

DSC01498.jpg

DSC01524.jpg

Sort:  

I always find that (even when sick) if I put on a little makeup, I instantly feel better. It's my "drug" of choice. LOL I hope you feel better soon!

Congratulations @indigoeyess! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @indigoeyess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87